EMails

Support / help / discussion forum for twitter bot
FPC2022

EMails

Post by FPC2022 »

Newbie here i have 200 accs i bought that are email verified an user:pass:email. Ive imported them by user:pass and am trying to do mass DMs of an accs followers. I used all 200 accs to send 100 dms each but upon first acc it keeps throwing this error and for anything i try to do really.

loginacid: Check your email In order to protect your account from suspicious activity, we've sent a confirmation code to nd***********@h******.***. Enter it below to sign in.
Confirmation Email sent to
Manual email extraction or pop details not specified, cannot process email verification: heeanitorawad
* FAILED: Emailverify: 3648726487236487268742 : Manual email extraction or pop details not specified, cannot process email verification: heeanitorawad
FAILED: getbot: login: 23947239847982374923847 : Failed to get email code heeanitorawad CqHSUWOWkTYoko
* ERROR: getaccount check: heeanitorawad Exception of type 'LibProcessing.ExActionFailed' was thrown.
WARNING FAILED TO GET ACCOUNT FOR SEARCH
Found after search: 0
Checking to remove any of (0) already previous items from merged logs: 0
Nothing removed: 0
WARNING no items to process: Direct Messages

Whats the best way to buy accs, format ect? And to get this done properly. ANy help and feedback would be appreciated thanks.
mihail

Re: EMails

Post by mihail »

Whenever you buy accs, ensure you get an email account along with a twitter one and that pop3 is enabled on this email acc. Then google for the pop3 server address, port and ssl for email accounts you bought and add them to an import file. You might also test if emails work by simply connecting them to any mailing app (like outlook or apple mail)
FPC2022

Post by FPC2022 »