How several robots can work in the system at the same time and have no problem!!

Post Reply
naser.gh
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2021 2:07 pm

How several robots can work in the system at the same time and have no problem!!

Post by naser.gh » Mon May 10, 2021 12:31 pm

How several robots can work in the system at the same time and have no problem?
is it possible?
There is no problem for robots؟

User avatar
martin@rootjazz
Site Admin
Posts: 27424
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 10:06 pm
Location: The Funk
Contact:

Re: How several robots can work in the system at the same time and have no problem!!

Post by martin@rootjazz » Mon May 10, 2021 1:52 pm

Depends on the numbers and the accounts.

But generally you would use proxies, each account on a different proxy / IP, so IG does not see the accounts controlled from the same location.

If you have two real personal accounts, then you "can" run those at the same time to a degree, but it isn't advise for prolonged usage.


If you want to run multiple actions in the process, increase the NUM THREADS value - 1 thread can run 1 action.

Documentation
https://rootjazz.com/instadub/documentation

Getting started Video Tutorials:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=P ... ETCK9G4plw


Basic Introductory Tutorials:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=P ... 2RrrQQNSfA


All Video Tutorials:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WSEncmy ... gNsof_9DxV


Regards,
Martin

naser.gh
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2021 2:07 pm

Re: How several robots can work in the system at the same time and have no problem!!

Post by naser.gh » Wed May 12, 2021 1:20 pm

Can the robot be installed multiple times?
And used 10 robots at the same time :|

naser.gh
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2021 2:07 pm

Re: How several robots can work in the system at the same time and have no problem!!

Post by naser.gh » Wed May 12, 2021 1:21 pm

martin@rootjazz wrote:
Mon May 10, 2021 1:52 pm
Depends on the numbers and the accounts.

But generally you would use proxies, each account on a different proxy / IP, so IG does not see the accounts controlled from the same location.

If you have two real personal accounts, then you "can" run those at the same time to a degree, but it isn't advise for prolonged usage.


If you want to run multiple actions in the process, increase the NUM THREADS value - 1 thread can run 1 action.

Documentation
https://rootjazz.com/instadub/documentation

Getting started Video Tutorials:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=P ... ETCK9G4plw


Basic Introductory Tutorials:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=P ... 2RrrQQNSfA


All Video Tutorials:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WSEncmy ... gNsof_9DxV


Regards,
Martin
Can the robot be installed multiple times?
And used 10 robots at the same time :shock:

User avatar
martin@rootjazz
Site Admin
Posts: 27424
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 10:06 pm
Location: The Funk
Contact:

Re: How several robots can work in the system at the same time and have no problem!!

Post by martin@rootjazz » Wed May 12, 2021 9:32 pm

naser.gh wrote:
Wed May 12, 2021 1:20 pm
Can the robot be installed multiple times?
And used 10 robots at the same time :|
What do you mean "robot". I thought you mean account / action, but maybe I've misunderstood. Can you explain what you mean please

naser.gh
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2021 2:07 pm

Re: How several robots can work in the system at the same time and have no problem!!

Post by naser.gh » Thu May 13, 2021 3:34 pm

martin@rootjazz wrote:
Wed May 12, 2021 9:32 pm
naser.gh wrote:
Wed May 12, 2021 1:20 pm
Can the robot be installed multiple times?
And used 10 robots at the same time :|
What do you mean "robot". I thought you mean account / action, but maybe I've misunderstood. Can you explain what you mean please
Can the instandub robot, for example, be run ten times?
And used 10 robots instadub at the same time

naser.gh
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2021 2:07 pm

Re: How several robots can work in the system at the same time and have no problem!!

Post by naser.gh » Thu May 13, 2021 4:27 pm

martin@rootjazz wrote:
Wed May 12, 2021 9:32 pm
naser.gh wrote:
Wed May 12, 2021 1:20 pm
Can the robot be installed multiple times?
And used 10 robots at the same time :|
What do you mean "robot". I thought you mean account / action, but maybe I've misunderstood. Can you explain what you mean please
Is it possible to install Instadub robot 10 times, and when we use them all of them work simultaneously?

User avatar
martin@rootjazz
Site Admin
Posts: 27424
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 10:06 pm
Location: The Funk
Contact:

Re: How several robots can work in the system at the same time and have no problem!!

Post by martin@rootjazz » Thu May 13, 2021 4:29 pm

naser.gh wrote:
Thu May 13, 2021 4:27 pm
martin@rootjazz wrote:
Wed May 12, 2021 9:32 pm
naser.gh wrote:
Wed May 12, 2021 1:20 pm
Can the robot be installed multiple times?
And used 10 robots at the same time :|
What do you mean "robot". I thought you mean account / action, but maybe I've misunderstood. Can you explain what you mean please
Is it possible to install Instadub robot 10 times, and when we use them all of them work simultaneously?
ok so you mean robot = program. My apologies I misunderstand.

Yes you can, but you must start it correctly. Either pass an arg to the .exe file where the arg is the name of the custom database to use.

Or open app and use menu FILE > NEW INSTANCE

For some info on custom db instances, check the thread

viewtopic.php?f=15&t=9348

Post Reply