Is it possible for processes to repeat every X minutes instead of X hours?

Post Reply
eddielp123
Posts: 221
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2020 2:53 pm

Is it possible for processes to repeat every X minutes instead of X hours?

Post by eddielp123 » Sat Aug 01, 2020 9:02 pm

I have a user scrape process that I want to automatically repeat every 30 minutes, but when I right click the action in the processing tab it will only allow me to set Repeat every X hours instead of X minutes. Would be great if you could be able to repeat in minutes :)

Thanks :)

eddielp123
Posts: 221
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2020 2:53 pm

Re: Is it possible for processes to repeat every X minutes instead of X hours?

Post by eddielp123 » Sun Aug 02, 2020 7:49 am

Never mind. I just started two of the same processes and scheduled them 30 minutes apart and have them repeat every hour

eddielp123
Posts: 221
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2020 2:53 pm

Re: Is it possible for processes to repeat every X minutes instead of X hours?

Post by eddielp123 » Sun Aug 02, 2020 3:50 pm

Once again, never mind, as I just realized when i right click -> Edit action it will actually allow me to repeat every X minutes :)


Post Reply