Auto adding account problem

Support / help / discussion forum for twitter bot
Post Reply
Fahad
Posts: 79
Joined: Sat May 18, 2019 2:26 pm

Auto adding account problem

Post by Fahad » Sat Jul 13, 2019 3:35 am

Hi,

There is something happen When adding account:

1- There is no easy way to add phone number.. I managed to import it through exporting some account's and replace there settings with the new account's I want to add with phone number.. which work great.. but I think if you implement it With importing normally it would be great.

2- The real problem.. is some how Twitter some account's to only click tow clicks.. and the TD consider thees accounts as failed.

The pic would talk better than I do.

Here after logging in manually:

Image

You only need to scroll down for the agree to work and be clickable

Image

Here is when I scroll down (or click "Continue your review") and Agree now is clickable

Image


That's only take a lot of times.. because you need to get proxy username and password every time and then return and get username and password.

So could you solve this.. please :)

User avatar
martin@rootjazz
Site Admin
Posts: 21256
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 10:06 pm
Location: The Funk
Contact:

Re: Auto adding account problem

Post by martin@rootjazz » Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:54 pm

Are you using EU ips / proxies?

I haven't seen that flow before, but I know the EU GDPR laws mean things like that are more common now for EU IPs.

If you have an account I can test and see this, can you send it to me please. I would need two. One to monitor whilst I perform the action manual, then a 2nd so I can check if the automations have worked.

As for adding account with phone number, you can do it from ADD ACCOUNT form. Or do you mean you cannot import it from file? I Am not sure as you said you could import it. Can you explain what you mean / want exactly please

Fahad
Posts: 79
Joined: Sat May 18, 2019 2:26 pm

Re: Auto adding account problem

Post by Fahad » Sat Jul 13, 2019 1:26 pm

I will send you two accounts or more if you like today.

And yes I use US and EU proxyes.

The second thing:

I mean normal importing

username,email,password,proxy

There is nothing about phone number.

What I did is exporting account with phone number.. and open it as csv and insert my accounts with phone number.. etc

Only remove useragents..and When I import that file.. as I export it.. It worked and import greatly.

Fahad
Posts: 79
Joined: Sat May 18, 2019 2:26 pm

Re: Auto adding account problem

Post by Fahad » Tue Jul 16, 2019 4:24 pm

martin@rootjazz wrote:
Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:54 pm
Are you using EU ips / proxies?

I haven't seen that flow before, but I know the EU GDPR laws mean things like that are more common now for EU IPs.

If you have an account I can test and see this, can you send it to me please. I would need two. One to monitor whilst I perform the action manual, then a 2nd so I can check if the automations have worked.

As for adding account with phone number, you can do it from ADD ACCOUNT form. Or do you mean you cannot import it from file? I Am not sure as you said you could import it. Can you explain what you mean / want exactly please
Just Bumping :)


Post Reply