Error: 'Join All Groups' & 'Processor' exceeds daily limits

Ask any support / help / issues / problem or question related to Soundcloud Manager
DJKrohn

Error: 'Join All Groups' & 'Processor' exceeds daily limits

Post by DJKrohn »

Hello,

My processor is still constantly having issues, as it appears that I always run into issues with 'exceeding daily limits' eventually, for everything.

How can the processor recognize this so that daily limits aren't exceeded. At the end of the day, I am a musician who want to get as much followers as possible, but safely, and efficiently.

Lastly, when I try to 'Join all Groups', it just sits in my processor and waits. A lot of my processes don't process quickly. I am lucky if I have 20 fired at once, when I have my limit set to 70. Can you focus attention on helping me fix my processor?

I really appreciate all of your help.

Thank you,
Josh
martin@rootjazz
Site Admin

Re: Error: 'Join All Groups' & 'Processor' exceeds daily lim

Post by martin@rootjazz »

Daily Limits: View / Edit / Update

Global values set on the SETTINGS TAB

Custom values set on the ACCOUNTS DETAILS pop up (double click the account in any accounts list)

At the end of the day, I am a musician who want to get as much followers as possible, but safely, and efficiently.
The daily limits are a safety catch. If you set up many actions you intended to schedule but didn't they went out and left the program running, you may get temp banned because you tried to follow 2000 users in an hour.

Or perhaps you just set up many actions to process now but set 100 max limit for 10 actions instead of 10 max limit. Again the daily limits will save your account.

By default, they are set VERY CAUTIOUS. This is because I got fed up of people saying
"WAAHHH WTF HAVE YOU DONE I AM BANNED FROM FOLLOWING"
Well what did you do
Nothing
Well you must have done something
I only tried to follow 2000 users in a day