i was dreaming

Random topics about any and everything
Post Reply
biagle
Posts: 233
Joined: Mon May 16, 2016 2:58 pm

i was dreaming

Post by biagle » Thu Dec 13, 2018 4:37 am

today i was dreaming that Martin said instadub is shuting down.. haha maybe im looking at it too much per day

User avatar
martin@rootjazz
Site Admin
Posts: 18873
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 10:06 pm
Location: The Funk
Contact:

Re: i was dreaming

Post by martin@rootjazz » Thu Dec 13, 2018 2:14 pm

:lol:


Disclaimer: Instadub is not shutting down

instagramripper
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon May 28, 2018 5:04 pm

Re: i was dreaming

Post by instagramripper » Sat Dec 15, 2018 7:39 am

martin@rootjazz wrote:
Thu Dec 13, 2018 2:14 pm
:lol:


Disclaimer: Instadub is not shutting down
someday.............instagram too will be history :\


for now, have fun!

User avatar
Gaarg
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2018 11:51 pm

Re: i was dreaming

Post by Gaarg » Sat Dec 22, 2018 12:26 am

biagle wrote:
Thu Dec 13, 2018 4:37 am
today i was dreaming that Martin said instadub is shuting down.. haha maybe im looking at it too much per day
:D :D :D

rikkirose
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2018 6:40 pm
Contact:

Re: i was dreaming

Post by rikkirose » Sat Dec 22, 2018 7:05 pm

ahaha, nice dream

NavinJani
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2018 4:10 pm

Re: i was dreaming

Post by NavinJani » Thu Dec 27, 2018 5:14 pm

We will have some alternate choice if it doesn't work.

User avatar
martin@rootjazz
Site Admin
Posts: 18873
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 10:06 pm
Location: The Funk
Contact:

Re: i was dreaming

Post by martin@rootjazz » Fri Dec 28, 2018 4:06 pm

NavinJani wrote:
Thu Dec 27, 2018 5:14 pm
We will have some alternate choice if it doesn't work.
:roll:

and the spam post to come after 3 random posts in 3..2...1.....

Post Reply