How do I use the software?

Support / help / discussion forum for twitter bot
Lemmeu

How do I use the software?

Post by Lemmeu »

Hello everyone.

I am a beginner in Twitter and twitterdub.

I bought the software and looked at the videos, but I couldn't understand how to use it. The videos are explained at the entry level.

I want to do 3 different operations with the software. Can you help me how to do them?

1-) I want to share images in a folder with images at a certain time interval (for example every 5 hours). All images in the folder will be shared 1 time and shared in order. Sharing will stop when the image in the folder is finished. Is it possible to add a hastag while sharing? If it can be added, can I add the current hastags in the current location? (If it makes sense to add)

2-) I will share images from 5 different accounts for example. How can the other 4 accounts RT automatically? (Each account will RT 4 pieces)

3-) How can I automatically like comments on my posts?

My questions may sound ridiculous. I am a beginner. If you have any advice, I would like to listen.
Lemmeu

Re: How do I use the software?

Post by Lemmeu »

The software is very difficult to use.

I can't figure out how to post images.

There is no sound in the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5XeTd3f ... n&index=43

What settings do I need to make so that the pictures I add here are shared in order, for example, every 5 hours?

When I run it this way, it starts posting pictures on an account all the time.

martin@rootjazz
Site Admin

Post by martin@rootjazz »

Lemmeu wrote: Sun Mar 03, 2024 2:30 am I bought the software and looked at the videos, but I couldn't understand how to use it. The videos are explained at the entry level.
My apologies the videos were not useful to you