acc hit by captcha enter loop

Support / help / discussion forum for twitter bot
User avatar
martin@rootjazz
Site Admin
Posts: 24769
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 10:06 pm
Location: The Funk
Contact:

Re: acc hit by captcha enter loop

Post by martin@rootjazz » Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:59 pm

Sorry I missed the post. But as always, I need more details / logs

HELP > LOGS > SUBMIT

then send your logs ID - the first 4 numbers is sufficient (displayed after successful uploading of logs)


seems the response is unexpected and isn't causing a drop out for this action type for some reason

Robertos
Posts: 78
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2017 3:44 pm

Re: acc hit by captcha enter loop

Post by Robertos » Wed Jan 15, 2020 11:54 pm

I did upload logs - twice for this problem, send you acc and what not already. You just need quick re-read this post from the beginning.

User avatar
martin@rootjazz
Site Admin
Posts: 24769
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 10:06 pm
Location: The Funk
Contact:

Re: acc hit by captcha enter loop

Post by martin@rootjazz » Thu Jan 16, 2020 4:16 pm

Twitter is solving captchas and working fine.

Regenerate your issue specific logs with the new versions as the previous update is not catching this flow.



Please perform the following:

Open the program. Delete or pause all existing actions. If actions are already running due to autorun on startup, disable autorun at startup and restart the app. All actions must be waiting, then pause all (or delete)


Delete existing logs
HELP > LOGS > VIEW
delete all files in the folder that opens


Perform the action:
***
Run a SINGLE action to generate your issue

***

PLEASE NOTE: Do not perform other actions at the same time. Only use one thread. Do not run any actions after this action.


Then submit logs:
HELP > LOGS > SUBMIT

and let me know the LOGS ID (just the number part is sufficient)




Regards,
Martin

Post Reply