Page 1 of 1

PROCESS ONE ACTION PER ACCOUNT

Posted: Fri Jan 17, 2020 7:49 pm
by Emin
hi...PROCESS ONE ACTION PER ACCOUNT .... does not work

Re: PROCESS ONE ACTION PER ACCOUNT

Posted: Fri Jan 17, 2020 7:51 pm
by Emin
all processes of the same account are enabled together

Re: PROCESS ONE ACTION PER ACCOUNT

Posted: Fri Jan 17, 2020 9:33 pm
by martin@rootjazz
Working fine here. Please provide more information on what actions, how you create them. Can you replicate the issue each time? i.e. restart add actions and they all process or occasionally?